Vocational Diagnostics – Meet Our Expert Team



Aubrey Corwin, M.S., L.P.C., C.R.C., C.LC.P.

Director


Robert H. Taylor, M.A., L.P.C., C.R.C., C.D.M.S., C.L.C.P.

Director Emeritus


Michele J. Albers, M.S., C.R.C., L.P.C., C.L.C.P.

Vocational and Life Care Planning Expert

Vocational Consultants



John Maier, M.A., C.R.C., C.C.M.

Vocational Consultant


Sydney Thompson, M.Ed., C.R.C.

Vocational Consultant

 

Nurse Consultants



Kelly McMillan, B.S.N., R.N., C.L.N.C.

Legal Nurse Consultant Specialist


Gerrie M. Springston, B.S.N., R.N., L.N.C.C., C.C.M., C.N.L.C.P.

Life Care Planning Specialist


Heidee White, R.N., B.S.N., C.L.C.P.

Life Care Planning Specialist

Administration


Shannon Wilson, Operations and Business Development Director

Shannon Wilson, Operations and Business Development Director

shannonw@vocationaldiagnostics.com

  • Administration
  • Human Resources
  • Accounting
  • Business Development

Taylor Crow, Administrative Assistant

Taylor Crow, Administrative Assistant

taylorc@vocationaldiagnostics.com

  • Supporting Mr. Taylor, Ms. Springston and Ms. Wilson

Maggie Arzola, Executive Assistant

Maggie Arzola, Executive Assistant

maggiea@vocationaldiagnostics.com

  • Supporting Ms. Corwin and Ms. Albers

Arlene Negrete, Records Processing Specialist

Arlene Negrete, Records Processing Specialist

arlenen@vocationaldiagnostics.com

  • Case records and file management

Pamela Powell, Billing & Accounts Receivable Analyst

Pamela Powell, Billing & Accounts Receivable Analyst

pamelap@vocationaldiagnostics.com

  • Billing and invoice inquiries

Angie Johnson, Office Assistant

Angie Johnson, Office Assistant

angiej@vocationaldiagnostics.com

  • General office support

Contact Us

BLOG

Why Choose Us?

  • More Than 30 Years of Experience
  • Team of Vocational Rehabilitation and Life Care Planning Experts
  • Highly Experienced in Federal and multiple State Courts