Vocational Consultants


John Maier, M.A., C.R.C., C.C.M.
Vocational Consultant

Sydney Thompson, M.Ed., C.R.C.
Vocational Consultant

Marcy Tigerman, C.R.C., C.D.M.S., C.C.M., C.L.C.P., C.B.I.S.
Vocational Consultant

Nurse Consultants


Kelly McMillan, B.S.N., R.N., C.L.N.C.
Legal Nurse Consultant Specialist

Gerrie M. Springston, B.S.N., R.N., L.N.C.C., C.C.M., C.N.L.C.P.
Life Care Planning Specialist

Heidee White, R.N., B.S.N., C.L.C.P.
Life Care Planning Specialist

LaTasha Wren, R.N. C.L.N.C.
Legal Nurse Consultant

Administration


Shannon Wilson
Shannon Wilson, Operations and Business Development Director
shannonw@vocationaldiagnostics.com
  • Administration
  • Human Resources
  • Accounting
  • Business Development
Taylor Crow
Taylor Crow, Administrative Assistant
taylorc@vocationaldiagnostics.com
  • Supporting Mr. Taylor, Ms. Springston and Ms. Wilson
Maggie Arzola
Maggie Arzola, Executive Assistant
maggiea@vocationaldiagnostics.com
  • Supporting Ms. Corwin and Ms. Albers
Arlene Negrete
Arlene Negrete, Records Processing Specialist
arlenen@vocationaldiagnostics.com
  • Case records and file management
Nica Morris
Nica Morris, Office Assistant
nicam@vocationaldiagnostics.com
  • General office support
Pamela Powell
Pamela Powell, Billing & Accounts Receivable Analyst
pamelap@vocationaldiagnostics.com
  • Billing and invoice inquiries
Angie Johnson
Angie Johnson, Office Assistant
angiej@vocationaldiagnostics.com
  • General office support