Vocational Experts


Michele J. Albers, M.S., C.R.C., L.P.C., C.L.C.P.
Senior Vocational Consultant/Life Care Planner

Marcy Tigerman, C.R.C., C.D.M.S., C.C.M., C.L.C.P., C.B.I.S.
Vocational Consultant

John Maier, M.A., C.R.C., C.C.M.
Vocational Consultant

Sydney Thompson, M.Ed., C.R.C.
Vocational Consultant


Life Care Planning Experts


Robert H. Taylor, M.A., L.P.C., C.R.C., C.D.M.S, C.L.C.P.
Director

Aubrey Corwin, M.S., L.P.C., C.R.C., C.LC.P.
Assistant Director

Gerrie M. Springston, B.S.N., R.N., L.N.C.C., C.C.M., C.N.L.C.P.
Senior Life Care Planner

Michele J. Albers, M.S., C.R.C., L.P.C., C.L.C.P.
Senior Vocational Consultant/Life Care Planner


Nurse Consultants



Shannon WilsonShannon Wilson , Operations and Business Development Director
shannonw@vocationaldiagnostics.com

  • Administration
  • Human Resources
  • Accounting
  • Business Development

Kathy MooreKathy Moore , Operations Assistant
kathym@vocationaldiagnostics.com

  • Supporting Ms. Wilson

Taylor CrowTaylor Crow , Administrative Assistant
taylorc@vocationaldiagnostics.com

  • Supporting Mr. Taylor and Ms. Springston

Maggie ArzolaMaggie Arzola , Executive Assistant
maggiea@vocationaldiagnostics.com

  • Supporting Ms. Corwin and Ms. Albers

Arlene NegreteArlene Negrete , Records Processing Specialist
arlenen@vocationaldiagnostics.com

  • Case records and file
    management

Nica MorrisNica Morris , Office Assistant
nicam@vocationaldiagnostics.com

  • General office support

Pamela PowellPamela Powell , Billing & Accounts Receivable Analyst
pamelap@vocationaldiagnostics.com

  • Billing and invoice inquiries